About Us > Investors > Corporate Governance > Committee Composition

  Audit Compensation Nominating and Governance
Joseph E. (Jeff) Consolino Chairman of the Board      
Ronald J. Brichler   Committee Chair for Compensation Committee  
I. John Cholnoky Member of Audit Committee    
Patrick J. Denzer Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee  
Gary J. Gruber     Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee
Donald D. Larson     Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Tony J. Mercurio      
David W. Michelson   Member of Compensation Committee  
Norman L. Rosenthal   Member of Compensation Committee Member of Nominating and Governance Committee
Donald W. Schwegman Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Alan R. Spachman   Member of Compensation Committee  
Elected 1989

Mr. Alan Spachman is our founder, and served as Chairman from 2004 through February 15, 2013. Mr. Spachman served as our Chief Executive Officer from our inception in 1989 through 2007. From 1984-1988, Mr. Spachman was a senior vice president at Progressive Corporation, where he initiated its passenger transportation insurance business. In addition to his insurance experience, Mr. Spachman previously held various labor relations and human resource management positions with Collins and Aikman, Inc. and Frito-Lay, Inc. As described above, Mr. Spachman is our founder and our former Chairman and chief executive officer and has other relevant insurance experience. Mr. Spachman is a member of the Compensation Committee.

Chair of the Board = Chair of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Financial Expert = Financial Expert

$32.51 - 0.14
Nov 10, 2016 4:00 PM ET
Delayed 20 min., by eSignal.
Stock price graph